Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thalia Bacon

Thalia Bacon

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thalia Bacon
"State farm insurance company is awesome, my agent Joanna is the best I will always do business with this company they go above and beyond to help 🙏😊💪💯"
Profile photo of Kim Brawner

Kim Brawner

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Brawner
"Joanna was excellent! I am very happy I made the switch!!!"
Profile photo of Tony Kharbertyan

Tony Kharbertyan

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Kharbertyan
"Great help and excellent service! Made the whole process so easy"
Profile photo of Hasan Ali

Hasan Ali

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hasan Ali
"Glenn was amazing my ins expired and not only was he able to reinstate my insurance but he was able to cut my payments by almost half of my old policy. He was honest and patient and took his time finding me the best quote possible and not just giving me whatever quote showed up first. I highly recommend him and State Farm for anything you need insured or even to reevaluate your current policy. - Thanks Glenn"
Profile photo of Katie Tetreault

Katie Tetreault

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Tetreault
"Glenn at State Farm was very responsive and helped me get a better rate. After a bad experience with my last car insurance’s customer service, Glenn made getting insurance easy and listened to my needs."
Profile photo of Phoebe Pang

Phoebe Pang

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phoebe Pang
"Glenn and his team were very easy to talk to. They handled everything with great care and efficiency. Needless to say, my process to get insured was headache-free. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Bertrand Harry

Bertrand Harry

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bertrand Harry
"Ms. Chen was extremely helpful and efficient in assisting me with my coverage questions. She answered each of my questions fully and competely. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Shachar Golan

Shachar Golan

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shachar Golan
"The office is excellent, responsive, and communicates very well. Happy customer indeed! : )"
Profile photo of Herman Suga

Herman Suga

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herman Suga
"Glenn is an excellent State Farm agent who has helped our family out with all our needs. Easy to get in touch with! Staff is fabulous and he is very professional. He handles all our insurance needs. He is a dedicated State Farm agent that works extremely hard. Would love to continue business with him for many years to come!"
Profile photo of Kristy Webster

Kristy Webster

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Webster
"Glen and his team were excellent to work with! They were able to process and fulfill all our insurance needs quickly as well we’re attentive and quick in responding to all our questions and concerns. Would absolutely recommend working with Glen and his team."
Profile photo of Kaia

Kaia

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaia
"Joanna made purchasing auto insurance an absolutely seamless process and answered all my questions with patience, kindness, and expertise. 10/10 !"
Profile photo of Ilya Friedman

Ilya Friedman

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ilya Friedman
"Working with Joanna was a pleasure! I can't recommend the Glenn Goodrich State Farm branch enough. 5/5 stars!"
Profile photo of Felix Diaz

Felix Diaz

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Diaz
"Joanna did an amazing job getting me the best rates! I couldn’t recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Matisse Barrett

Matisse Barrett

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matisse Barrett
"Joanna is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Feredun Azari

Feredun Azari

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Feredun Azari
"I have had a fantastic experience working with Glenn and Kurt. They have truly been a blessing. I had to get an insurance pretty quickly and the whole team responded to my requests and processed everything super quickly. I must have called Kurt like 6 times and every time he answered all my questions and followed up over email. Phenomenal team."
Profile photo of Andres Guevara

Andres Guevara

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Guevara
"Joanna was very helpful! One of the easiest onboarding processes I’ve been through."
Profile photo of Bella Haughton

Bella Haughton

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Haughton
"Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value their costumers, Understanding, Diligent. I wholeheartedly love Glenn’s office. I transferred from Chris Crisco’s office to Glenn’s and it’s the best decision I’ve made. Joanna has been exceptional with helping me correct the mistakes of Chris’s office (Which totally stressed me out for months!!). Not only is she understanding but very diligent with rectifying these issues. Glenn is amazing as well and has been trying his absolute best to assist me as well. If you would like an office that cares about its costumers then this is the one! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Arion Cintron

Arion Cintron

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arion Cintron
"Joanna at State Farm was great! Incredibly personable, efficient, forthcoming, friendly, and informative! I would recommend to any and everyone!"
Profile photo of Isaac Gonzalez

Isaac Gonzalez

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Gonzalez
"Joanna is a godsend. She helped me save and it was a smooth process transitioning. She went through all the information and clarified on everything that I needed to know and what would help me save as much as I could. Thank you again Joanna!!!"
Profile photo of Calvin Peng

Calvin Peng

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Peng
"Joanna was responsive and awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Eitan Amir

Eitan Amir

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eitan Amir
"Joanna was very helpful and easy to work with! Got me the best rate and I was shopping around all the insurances exist on the planet. Just call ask for her and you will be good to go 🙏🏼 thank you"
Profile photo of Alexandra Bethea

Alexandra Bethea

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Bethea
"Joanna Chen provided all of the options availability to me and my husband, and was patient with every question."
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew
"Glenn will take care of you. Awesome experience 👍"
Profile photo of chrisitna james

chrisitna james

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chrisitna james
"Joanna was so nice and helpful! Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She made the process smooth and easy. I will recommend this location for sure!"
Profile photo of Miri

Miri

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miri
"The staff is really nice. Joanna is very knowledgeable and helpful. She was a pleasure to work with !"